---------------
Christof.Meerwald@ blog.www

home
> blog

translate to German (by SYSTRAN)

Weblog RDF feed, Atom feed

[overview] [down] / [next]

Mon May 30 09:35:34 2016 GMT: Flitwick - Harlington Walk

Went for a walk from Flitwick to Harlington, see GPS data and some pictures.

Sun May 22 10:02:20 2016 GMT: Wendens Ambo Walk

Went for a circular walk from Wendens Ambo, see GPS data and some pictures.

Wed May 18 18:48:41 2016 GMT: Lucia di Lammermoor @ Royal Opera House

Went to a performance of Lucia di Lammermoor at the Royal Opera House on Monday.

Wed May 18 18:47:03 2016 GMT: Dormans - Lingfield Walk

Nice walk in South East Surrey from Dormans to Lingfield, see some pictures and GPS data.

Mon May 09 20:52:45 2016 GMT: Tannhäuser @ Royal Opera House

Been to a performance of Tannhäuser at the Royal Opera House. Oh, and did I mention The Winter's Tale a week ago?

Sun Apr 24 08:57:47 2016 GMT: Isle of Purbeck Walk

Sun Apr 17 16:15:56 2016 GMT: Tisbury Walk

Mon Apr 11 19:13:45 2016 GMT: New Forest: Ashurst - Brockenhurst Walk

Sat Apr 02 22:36:49 2016 GMT: Rowlands Castle - Petersfield Walk

Sun Mar 20 19:00:00 2016 GMT: São Miguel Holiday

Thu Mar 10 19:00:00 2016 GMT: Sony Xperia z3c Foxfooding Device

Sat Feb 27 19:00:00 2016 GMT: Winchester Walk

---------------

This Web page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution - NonCommercial - Share Alike License. Any use is subject to the Privacy Policy.

Revision: 1.13, cmeerw.org/blog/
Last modified: Mon May 30 09:35:34 2016
Christof Meerwald <cmeerw@cmeerw.org>
XMPP: cmeerw@cmeerw.org