---------------
Christof.Meerwald@ blog.www

home
> blog
>> 1006

translate to German (by SYSTRAN)

Weblog RDF feed, Atom feed

[previous] / [up] [overview] [down] / [next]

Sun Apr 02 17:14:10 2017 GMT: Gran Canaria Holiday

Sun Mar 19 23:00:00 2017 GMT: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg @ Royal Opera House

Sat Mar 18 23:00:00 2017 GMT: Hassocks - Shoreham-by-Sea Walk

Went for a walk from Hassocks to Shoreham-by-Sea via Devil's Dyke, see GPS data and some pictures here and here.

Mon Mar 13 19:20:38 2017 GMT: Cuffley - Bayford Walk

Went for a walk from Cuffley to Bayford via Broxbourne Woods, see some pictures and GPS data.

Sun Feb 19 11:09:10 2017 GMT: South Berkshire Down Walk

Went for a nice walk from Aldermaston to Woolhampton in the South Berkshire Downs, see GPS data and some pictures.

Sun Feb 12 10:39:13 2017 GMT: Great Missenden - Wendover Walk

Went for a winter walk with some snow from Great Missenden to Wendover, see GPS data and some pictures.

Sun Feb 12 10:38:15 2017 GMT: Wicked, Woolf Works, Frankenstein, Adriana Lecouvreur

Went to see Wicked at Apollo Victoria, Woolf Works at the Royal Opera House, Frankenstein at Greenwich Theatre and Adriana Lecouvreur at the Royal Opera House.

Tue Jan 24 20:55:20 2017 GMT: The Kite Runner @ Wyndham's Theatre

Sun Jan 22 19:36:17 2017 GMT: Edenbridge - Oxted Walk

Tue Jan 17 20:40:22 2017 GMT: The Red Shoes @ Sadler's Wells

Sun Jan 15 12:22:23 2017 GMT: Flitwick Circular Walk

Sun Jan 15 12:21:19 2017 GMT: An Inspector Calls @ Playhouse Theatre

---------------

This Web page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution - NonCommercial - Share Alike License. Any use is subject to the Privacy Policy.

Revision: 1.13, cmeerw.org/blog/1006.html
Last modified: Sun Apr 02 17:14:10 2017
Christof Meerwald <cmeerw@cmeerw.org>
XMPP: cmeerw@cmeerw.org