---------------
Christof.Meerwald@ blog.www

home
> blog
>> 1010

translate to German (by SYSTRAN)

Weblog RDF feed, Atom feed

[previous] / [up] [overview] [down] / [next]

Sun Apr 23 09:48:31 2017 GMT: Beaconsfield - Gerrards Cross Walk

Fri Apr 14 19:14:07 2017 GMT: Cheddington - Leighton Buzzard Walk

Mon Apr 10 20:40:31 2017 GMT: Biggleswade Walk

Nice walk from Biggleswade on a very sunny Saturday, see GPS data and some pictures: here and here.

Tue Apr 04 23:37:47 2017 GMT: Madama Butterfly @ Royal Opera House

Been to a performance of Madama Butterfly at the Royal Opera House.

Sun Apr 02 17:14:10 2017 GMT: Gran Canaria Holiday

Just came back from a holiday in Gran Canaria, check out my digital photo album for some pictures.

Sun Mar 19 23:00:00 2017 GMT: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg @ Royal Opera House

Went for a performance of Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg at the .

Sat Mar 18 23:00:00 2017 GMT: Hassocks - Shoreham-by-Sea Walk

Went for a walk from Hassocks to Shoreham-by-Sea via Devil's Dyke, see GPS data and some pictures here and here.

Mon Mar 13 19:20:38 2017 GMT: Cuffley - Bayford Walk

Sun Feb 19 11:09:10 2017 GMT: South Berkshire Down Walk

Sun Feb 12 10:39:13 2017 GMT: Great Missenden - Wendover Walk

Sun Feb 12 10:38:15 2017 GMT: Wicked, Woolf Works, Frankenstein, Adriana Lecouvreur

Tue Jan 24 20:55:20 2017 GMT: The Kite Runner @ Wyndham's Theatre

---------------

This Web page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution - NonCommercial - Share Alike License. Any use is subject to the Privacy Policy.

Revision: 1.13, cmeerw.org/blog/1010.html
Last modified: Sun Apr 23 09:48:31 2017
Christof Meerwald <cmeerw@cmeerw.org>
XMPP: cmeerw@cmeerw.org