---------------
Christof.Meerwald@ blog.www

home
> blog
>> 1016

translate to German (by SYSTRAN)

Weblog RDF feed, Atom feed

[previous] / [up] [overview] [down] / [next]

Sun Jun 04 18:44:44 2017 GMT: Berkhamsted to Tring Walk

Sun Jun 04 18:43:13 2017 GMT: Galloway Camping Holiday

Sun May 21 18:46:57 2017 GMT: Cotswolds Walk

Went for a walk in the Cotswolds from Kingham to Moreton-in-Marsh, see GPS data and some pictures: part 1, part 2, part 3, part 4, and part 5.

Sun May 14 22:06:01 2017 GMT: Amberley/Arundel Walk

Went for a very nice walk from Amberley via Arundel, see GPS data and some pictures: here, here and here.

Sun May 07 18:14:35 2017 GMT: Long Man of Wilmington Walk

Went for a walk from Berwick via the Long Man of Wilmington, Friston Forest, East Dean and the Seven Sisters to Seaford, see GPS data and some pictures: here and here.

Sun Apr 30 10:43:20 2017 GMT: Baldock - Royston Walk

Went for a nice walk in Hertfordshire from Baldock to Royston (visiting 5 churches on the way), see GPS data and some pictures: here and here.

Sun Apr 23 09:48:31 2017 GMT: Beaconsfield - Gerrards Cross Walk

Went for a nice spring walk from Beaconsfield to Gerrards Cross via Common Wood, Penn Wood and Hodgemore Wood, see some pictures and GPS data.

Fri Apr 14 19:14:07 2017 GMT: Cheddington - Leighton Buzzard Walk

Mon Apr 10 20:40:31 2017 GMT: Biggleswade Walk

Tue Apr 04 23:37:47 2017 GMT: Madama Butterfly @ Royal Opera House

Sun Apr 02 17:14:10 2017 GMT: Gran Canaria Holiday

Sun Mar 19 23:00:00 2017 GMT: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg @ Royal Opera House

---------------

This Web page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution - NonCommercial - Share Alike License. Any use is subject to the Privacy Policy.

Revision: 1.13, cmeerw.org/blog/1016.html
Last modified: Sun Jun 04 18:44:44 2017
Christof Meerwald <cmeerw@cmeerw.org>
XMPP: cmeerw@cmeerw.org