---------------
Christof.Meerwald@ blog.www

home
> blog
>> 1026

translate to German (by SYSTRAN)

Weblog RDF feed, Atom feed

[overview] [down] / [next]

Fri Apr 19 19:51:15 2019 GMT: Outdoor Maps in Galaxy Store

My Outdoor Maps app for Samsung Gear/Galaxy watches has finally been approved in the Galaxy Store.

Sun Dec 23 10:59:23 2018 GMT: Adding CircleCI builds

Just added CircleCI builds to my greylstd and SIPFwd projects.

Sat Jul 21 09:57:47 2018 GMT: Roundup running on Python 3

Following last week's upgrade of my Roundup instance to 1.6.0, I have now applied the Python 3 patches from issue2550960 with a few more fixes available in my py3-cmeerw branch and now have both wg21.cmeerw.net as well as issues.cmeerw.org working with Python 3.

Thu Jul 19 06:43:19 2018 GMT: Roundup Updated for wg21.cmeerw.net

wg21.cmeerw.net got a major update with Roundup being updated to 1.6.0 and the template converted to being based on jinja2 which should make it more friendly to mobile devices.

Wed May 02 14:00:35 2018 GMT: Perforce Acquires PRQA

Clearlake Capital-Backed Perforce Adds Enterprise-Grade Source Code Analysis to its Portfolio With Acquisition of PRQA

Wed Mar 14 17:29:41 2018 GMT: ACME DNS Validation

Mon Jul 03 20:45:44 2017 GMT: HikingMaps for Tizen

Sun Jun 04 18:44:44 2017 GMT: Berkhamsted to Tring Walk

Sun Jun 04 18:43:13 2017 GMT: Galloway Camping Holiday

Sun May 21 18:46:57 2017 GMT: Cotswolds Walk

Sun May 14 22:06:01 2017 GMT: Amberley/Arundel Walk

Sun May 07 18:14:35 2017 GMT: Long Man of Wilmington Walk

---------------

This Web page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution - NonCommercial - Share Alike License. Any use is subject to the Privacy Policy.

Revision: 1.14, cmeerw.org/blog/1026.html
Last modified: Fri Apr 19 19:51:15 2019
Christof Meerwald <cmeerw@cmeerw.org>
XMPP: cmeerw@cmeerw.org